DISCLAIMER

The www.vestathena.com website is for information purposes only. Its objective is to present the asset management activities of VESTATHENA as well as the main features of its Undertakings for Collective Investment (UCITS and AIFs) and services.

The data displayed on this website is of an indicative nature, and therefore does not have contractual value. This is not a transactional website.

VESTATHENA recommends that all non-professional investors, in compliance with article 314-4 of the AMF (Autorité des Marchés Financiers) General Regulation, should systematically consult the relevant regulatory documentation (Prospectus or UCITS KIID) and latest financial statements; only the latter have contractual value.

Any information on this website may be modified by VESTATHENA without notice. In any case, the information published on this website does not constitute an offer of products or services and should not be viewed as a public offering or as any form of canvassing or solicitation to buy or sell UCIs or any other asset management or investment product.

The information available on this website is provided in good faith and does not constitute a ground for responsibility on the part of VESTATHENA. Notably, VESTATHENA and its information providers shall not be liable for any errors, delays or fraudulent intrusion in the transmission of such information and data.

Access to any products or services presented on this website may be subject to restrictions for certain persons, especially for non-professional clients in accordance with articles 314-4 and following of the AMF General Regulation, or in certain countries: this is notably the case for investors in the United States or the United Kingdom, who are subject to specific legislation. Additionally, the products and services presented on this website may only be subscribed into in jurisdictions where their distribution and promotion are authorized.

VESTATHENA recommends that interested persons consult their usual advisors beforehand and ensure that they are legally authorized to subscribe into the products and/or services presented on this website. Readers of this message should ensure that they are legally authorized to connect to this website in the country from which the connection is established. The information presented on this website is for indicative purposes only and shall not exempt users from further personalized analysis.

The official language of this website is French. French law and French jurisdiction are applicable.

Past performances are not a reliable indicator of future performances. Investors are warned that past performances do not imply any guarantee of future performance or of capital, and that the capital they invest may not be fully returned.

Please note that the subscription of units or shares of UCITS may entail risks. The value of investments may increase or decrease depending on market trends, and investors may not get back the full amount invested, as the value of units and shares depends on the value of the financial instruments held in the portfolio. The tax treatment specific to investments in units or shares of UCITS depends on the individual circumstances of each investor and may vary.

Our Partners

BNP PARIBAS - Securities services

100% subsidiary of BNP Paribas, the first player in Europe.
Present in 34 countries, custodian in over 100 countries.


Our partner BNP PARIBAS Securities Services provides depository activities, asset custody, transaction processing, administration and accounting of funds, middle office and production management reports.

BLOOMBERG

350 000 professionals are using Bloomberg Professional.

Our partner for management and negotiation in portfolio monitoring via the PORT tool, secure and controlled execution of operations, financial analyzes and studies.

ABC SYSTEMES

Computer Services Provider established in 1995, specialized in the optimization of information systems. 120 employees (mainly technicians), 500 active clients.

Our partner in information technology through the implementation of our IT network, telephony, storage and data backup in secure space.

AGAMA Conseils

Independent Consulting Company, whose purpose is to support asset management companies, financial investment advisors and investment services providers in the areas of regulatory compliance, internal control, functional and operational organization. A dedicated team (AGAMA Advisors) provides also support for 1st level risk control.

Our partner compliance, internal control, regulatory monitoring, and risk control.

CAPEXIA

Capexia provides services et the areas of payroll management/payroll expertise, accounting, audit, legal advice to companies’/tax audit
- Commissaire aux comptes
- Conseil juridique aux entreprises / audit fiscal


Our accounting and tax expert partner.

MAQUETTING

Company specialized in the creation of visual identity, website and presentation brochures.

Our marketing development partner.

PWC

Asset Management Division of PWC employs about hundred and fifty people, operates in various areas of asset management. Created in 1998 by the merger of firms PriceWaterhouse and Coopers & Lybrand, integration in 2011 of Cabinet Sellam became PwC Sellam.

Our partner auditor of the annual accounts of UCITS and society.

MORE with less



Our Press relation partner

© Vestathena 2016

DISCLAIMER

Le site VESTATHENA est un site à but strictement informatif dont l’objectif est de présenter l’activité de gestion d’OPC.

Toutes les informations disponibles sur le site ont un caractère exclusivement indicatif et n’ont donc pas de valeur contractuelle. Il ne s’agit pas d’un site transactionnel.

VESTATHENA recommande aux investisseurs non professionnels, au sens de l’article 314-4 du Règlement Général de l’AMF, de consulter systématiquement la documentation réglementaire (prospectus et DICI de l’OPCVM) et ses derniers états financiers qui seuls ont une valeur contractuelle.

Toute information peut être modifiée sans préavis par VESTATHENA. En aucun cas, les informations publiées sur le site ne représentent une offre de produits ou de services pouvant être assimilée à un appel public à l’épargne, ou à une activité de démarchage ou de sollicitation à l’achat ou à la vente d’OPC ou de tout autre produit de gestion ou d’investissement.

Les informations disponibles sur ce site sont fournies de bonne foi et ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de VESTATHENA. Notamment, VESTATHENA, et ses fournisseurs d’information, ne pourront voir leurs responsabilités engagées du fait d’erreurs, de retards ou d’intrusion frauduleuse dans la transmission desdites informations et données.

L’accès aux produits et services présentés sur le site peut faire l’objet de restrictions à l’égard de certaines personnes, et notamment à des clients non professionnels au sens des articles 314-4 et suivants du Règlement Général de l’AMF, ou de certains pays, et notamment à l’égard des investisseurs des Etats-Unis et du Royaume-Uni qui sont soumis à une législation spécifique. En outre, les produits et services présentés sur ce site ne peuvent être souscrits que dans les juridictions dans lesquelles leur commercialisation et leur promotion sont autorisées.

VESTATHENA conseille à toute personne susceptible d’être intéressée de s’assurer préalablement auprès de ses conseils qu’elle est juridiquement autorisée à souscrire des produits et/ou des services présentés sur le site. Le lecteur du présent message est prié de s’assurer qu’il est juridiquement autorisé à se connecter au présent site dans le pays à partir duquel la connexion est établie. Les informations présentent sur le site le sont à titre indicatif et ne sauraient dispenser l’utilisateur d’une analyse complémentaire et personnalisée.

Le site a pour langue officielle la langue française. Il est soumis au droit français et à la compétence des juridictions françaises.

Les performances passées ne constituent pas un indicateur fiable des performances futures. Elles ne constituent en aucun cas une garantie future de performance ou de capital, qui peut ne pas être restitué intégralement.

Il est rappelé que la souscription dans des parts ou actions d’OPCVM peut présenter des risques. La valeur des investissements peut varier à la hausse ou à la baisse selon l’évolution des marchés et l’investisseur peut ne pas récupérer les sommes investies, la valeur des parts et actions dépendant de la valeur des instruments financiers détenus en portefeuille. Le traitement fiscal propre à l’investissement en parts ou actions d’OPCVM dépend de la situation individuelle de chaque investisseur et est susceptible d’être modifié.

Nos partenaires

BNP PARIBAS - Securities services

Filiale à 100% de BNP Paribas, 1er acteur en Europe.
Présente dans 34 pays, capacité de banque dépositaire dans plus de 100 pays.


Notre partenaire BNP PARIBAS Securities Services assure les activités de dépositaire, conservation des actifs, traitement des opérations, gestion administrative et comptable des fonds, middle office et réalisation des rapports de gestion.

BLOOMBERG

Plus de 350 000 professionnels utilisent Bloomberg Professional.

Notre partenaire de gestion et de négociation dans le suivi des portefeuilles via l’outil PORT, l’exécution sécurisée et contrôlée des opérations, les analyses et études financières.

ABC SYSTEMES

SSII créée en 1995, spécialisée dans l'optimisation de systèmes d'information. 120 collaborateurs (essentiellement des profils techniques), 500 clients actifs.

Notre partenaire en technologie de l’information à travers la mise en place de notre réseau informatique, téléphonie, stockage et sauvegarde des données sur espace sécurisé.

AGAMA Conseils

Cabinet de conseil indépendant, dont la vocation est d'accompagner les sociétés de gestion, les conseillers en investissements financiers et plus largement les prestataires de services d'investissement dans les domaines de la conformité réglemenatire, du contrôle interne, et de l'organisation fonctionelle et opérationnelle. Une équipe dédiée (AGAMA Advisors) apporte son soutien pour le contrôle des risques.

Notre partenaire en conformité, contrôle interne et veille réglementaire.

CAPEXIA

Cabinet comptable à Nantes et Paris, les activités de Capexia sont :
- Gestionnaire de paie / expert paie
- Expertise comptable
- Commissaire aux comptes
- Conseil juridique aux entreprises / audit fiscal


Notre partenaire expert comptable et fiscal.

MAQUETTING

Agence de création de l'identité visuelle, site internet et plaquette de présentation.

Notre partenaire en développement marketing.

PWC

Le pôle Asset Management de PwC, fort de cent cinquante personnes environ, intervient sur les différents domaines de la gestion d'actifs. Créée en 1998 par la fusion des firmes Pricewaterhouse et Coopers & Lybrand intégration en 2011 du cabinet Sellam devenu PwC Sellam.

Notre partenaire auditeur des comptes annuels des opcvm et de la société.

MORE with less



Notre partenaire de relation presse.

© Vestathena 2016