DISCLAIMER

The www.vestathena.com website is for information purposes only. Its objective is to present the asset management activities of VESTATHENA as well as the main features of its Undertakings for Collective Investment (UCITS and AIFs) and services.

The data displayed on this website is of an indicative nature, and therefore does not have contractual value. This is not a transactional website.

VESTATHENA recommends that all non-professional investors, in compliance with article 314-4 of the AMF (Autorité des Marchés Financiers) General Regulation, should systematically consult the relevant regulatory documentation (Prospectus or UCITS KIID) and latest financial statements; only the latter have contractual value.

Any information on this website may be modified by VESTATHENA without notice. In any case, the information published on this website does not constitute an offer of products or services and should not be viewed as a public offering or as any form of canvassing or solicitation to buy or sell UCIs or any other asset management or investment product.

The information available on this website is provided in good faith and does not constitute a ground for responsibility on the part of VESTATHENA. Notably, VESTATHENA and its information providers shall not be liable for any errors, delays or fraudulent intrusion in the transmission of such information and data.

Access to any products or services presented on this website may be subject to restrictions for certain persons, especially for non-professional clients in accordance with articles 314-4 and following of the AMF General Regulation, or in certain countries: this is notably the case for investors in the United States or the United Kingdom, who are subject to specific legislation. Additionally, the products and services presented on this website may only be subscribed into in jurisdictions where their distribution and promotion are authorized.

VESTATHENA recommends that interested persons consult their usual advisors beforehand and ensure that they are legally authorized to subscribe into the products and/or services presented on this website. Readers of this message should ensure that they are legally authorized to connect to this website in the country from which the connection is established. The information presented on this website is for indicative purposes only and shall not exempt users from further personalized analysis.

The official language of this website is French. French law and French jurisdiction are applicable.

Past performances are not a reliable indicator of future performances. Investors are warned that past performances do not imply any guarantee of future performance or of capital, and that the capital they invest may not be fully returned.

Please note that the subscription of units or shares of UCITS may entail risks. The value of investments may increase or decrease depending on market trends, and investors may not get back the full amount invested, as the value of units and shares depends on the value of the financial instruments held in the portfolio. The tax treatment specific to investments in units or shares of UCITS depends on the individual circumstances of each investor and may vary.

Presentation

Vestathena: audaciously patient, wisely daring

Vestathena is an asset management company established in France on June 30, 2014 by the Autorité des Marchés Financiers (AMF).

An independent boutique, Vestathena benefits from an institutional minority shareholder notable in the French market: Groupe Monceau Assurances.

Groupe Monceau Assurances is a widely diversified mutual insurance group whose members offer individuals and professionals a wide range of contracts in all areas of insurance: life insurance, health insurance, and reinsurance.

Vestathena focuses on its know-how:

Stock picking with a European view on long-term investment and thus offering specific expertise across 6 open-end funds:

  • DENIM : Euro Zone equity fund invested in all-size caps and offering a balanced approach
  • ANTHRACITE : European equity fund specialized in small and mid-caps
  • HANSEATIQUE : equity fund investing in Northern European all-size caps
  • AMBRE : international equity fund specializing in companies whose main activity is related to the exploitation of gold and precious metals.
  • AMATERRA : Euro Zone equity fund investing all-size caps of agro-food companies and its ecosystem
  • ENERGIE 2025 : international equity fund specializing in companies whose business is related to the energy sector (oil, gas, renewable energies and energy efficiency)

Most of the funds have consistent track records and are managed by skilled professionals.

We manage actively, based on our in-depth knowledge of businesses (products, organization, strategy, governance, management, etc.) and study of their valuation, without any reference to indices, the latest fashion, and fads.

Using proprietary analysis, we aim to contribute to natural business growth, meet specific customer needs, and propose appropriate and relevant solutions.

Vestathena also has a regulatory agreement to manage Alternative Investment Funds (AIFs). These dedicated funds allow the definition of more flexible portfolios fully adapted to customers’ needs.

Vestathena works with professional investors, mainly in France, and plans to market its funds abroad.

© Vestathena 2016

DISCLAIMER

Le site VESTATHENA est un site à but strictement informatif dont l’objectif est de présenter l’activité de gestion d’OPC.

Toutes les informations disponibles sur le site ont un caractère exclusivement indicatif et n’ont donc pas de valeur contractuelle. Il ne s’agit pas d’un site transactionnel.

VESTATHENA recommande aux investisseurs non professionnels, au sens de l’article 314-4 du Règlement Général de l’AMF, de consulter systématiquement la documentation réglementaire (prospectus et DICI de l’OPCVM) et ses derniers états financiers qui seuls ont une valeur contractuelle.

Toute information peut être modifiée sans préavis par VESTATHENA. En aucun cas, les informations publiées sur le site ne représentent une offre de produits ou de services pouvant être assimilée à un appel public à l’épargne, ou à une activité de démarchage ou de sollicitation à l’achat ou à la vente d’OPC ou de tout autre produit de gestion ou d’investissement.

Les informations disponibles sur ce site sont fournies de bonne foi et ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de VESTATHENA. Notamment, VESTATHENA, et ses fournisseurs d’information, ne pourront voir leurs responsabilités engagées du fait d’erreurs, de retards ou d’intrusion frauduleuse dans la transmission desdites informations et données.

L’accès aux produits et services présentés sur le site peut faire l’objet de restrictions à l’égard de certaines personnes, et notamment à des clients non professionnels au sens des articles 314-4 et suivants du Règlement Général de l’AMF, ou de certains pays, et notamment à l’égard des investisseurs des Etats-Unis et du Royaume-Uni qui sont soumis à une législation spécifique. En outre, les produits et services présentés sur ce site ne peuvent être souscrits que dans les juridictions dans lesquelles leur commercialisation et leur promotion sont autorisées.

VESTATHENA conseille à toute personne susceptible d’être intéressée de s’assurer préalablement auprès de ses conseils qu’elle est juridiquement autorisée à souscrire des produits et/ou des services présentés sur le site. Le lecteur du présent message est prié de s’assurer qu’il est juridiquement autorisé à se connecter au présent site dans le pays à partir duquel la connexion est établie. Les informations présentent sur le site le sont à titre indicatif et ne sauraient dispenser l’utilisateur d’une analyse complémentaire et personnalisée.

Le site a pour langue officielle la langue française. Il est soumis au droit français et à la compétence des juridictions françaises.

Les performances passées ne constituent pas un indicateur fiable des performances futures. Elles ne constituent en aucun cas une garantie future de performance ou de capital, qui peut ne pas être restitué intégralement.

Il est rappelé que la souscription dans des parts ou actions d’OPCVM peut présenter des risques. La valeur des investissements peut varier à la hausse ou à la baisse selon l’évolution des marchés et l’investisseur peut ne pas récupérer les sommes investies, la valeur des parts et actions dépendant de la valeur des instruments financiers détenus en portefeuille. Le traitement fiscal propre à l’investissement en parts ou actions d’OPCVM dépend de la situation individuelle de chaque investisseur et est susceptible d’être modifié.

Présentation

Vestathena : l’audace de patienter, la sagesse d’oser.

Vestathena est une société de gestion de portefeuille agréée le 30 juin 2014 par l’Autorité des Marchés Financiers.

Société indépendante, Vestathena bénéfice d’un actionnaire minoritaire institutionnel de référence sur le marché français : le groupe « Monceau Assurances »

Le groupe « Monceau Assurances » est un groupe mutualiste d’assurance, largement diversifié, dont les adhérents offrent tant aux particuliers qu’aux professionnels un large panel de contrats dans tous les secteurs de l’assurance : assurance dommages, assurance de personnes, et réassurance.

Vestathena se concentre sur son savoir-faire :

Le stock picking actions en apportant un regard européen sur l’investissement à long terme et propose ainsi des expertises spécifiques à travers 6 fonds ouverts :

  • DENIM : un fonds actions zone euro de toutes tailles de capitalisations offrant une approche de gestion équilibrée
  • ANTHRACITE : un fonds actions européennes de petites et moyennes capitalisations
  • HANSEATIQUE : un fonds actions de toutes tailles de capitalisations investissant dans l’univers de l’Europe du nord
  • AMBRE : un fonds actions internationales, spécialisé dans les sociétés dont l’activité principale est liée à l’exploitation de l’or et des métaux précieux.
  • AMATERRA : un fonds actions de sociétés de toutes tailles de capitalisation au sein de l’univers agro-alimentaire de la zone euro.
  • ENERGIE 2025 : un fonds actions internationales, spécialisé dans les sociétés dont l’activité est liée au secteur de l’énergie (pétrole, gaz, énergies renouvelable et efficacité énergétique).

Ces fonds bénéficient en majorité d’un track record consistant et sont gérés par des professionnels expérimentés.

Nous gérons activement, nous fondant sur la connaissance approfondie des entreprises (produits, organisation, stratégie, gouvernance, management, secteur d’activité) complétée par l’étude de leur valorisation, sans référence ni aux indices, ni aux phénomènes de mode.

A partir d’analyses propriétaires, notre objectif est de participer à la croissance naturelle des entreprises, répondre aux besoins spécifiques des clients et proposer des solutions adaptées et pertinentes.

Vestathena dispose également d’un agrément pour gérer des Fonds d’Investissement Alternatifs (FIA). Ces fonds dédiés permettent de définir avec les clients une gestion adaptée à leurs besoins.

Vestathena s’adresse aux investisseurs professionnels principalement en France avec une ambition de commercialiser ses fonds à l’international.

© Vestathena 2016